StarTribune.com
   Sweetheart Winners   
 
Sponsored by Snyders
View the winners in the Sweetheart Photo Contest
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Mon, Jan 11 2010 10:00 AM -
Fri, Jan 29 2010 12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 01 2010 10:00 AM -
Tue, Feb 02 2010 9:00 AM
Round 2 --- Tue, Feb 02 2010 10:00 AM -
Wed, Feb 03 2010 9:00 AM
Round 3 --- Wed, Feb 03 2010 10:00 AM -
Thu, Feb 04 2010 9:00 AM
Round 4 --- Thu, Feb 04 2010 10:00 AM -
Fri, Feb 05 2010 9:00 AM
Round 5 --- Fri, Feb 05 2010 10:00 AM -
Sat, Feb 06 2010 9:00 AM
Top 25 --- Mon, Feb 08 2010 10:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 14 2010 9:00 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help   

Sweetheart Photo Contest

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.